What does "keep me signed in on this computer" mean?
By selecting this option, you can stay signed into Imagekind without having to enter your account credentials every time you visit the site (except for sensitive transactions like placing an order or updating your account information).
You should deselect this option if you are:
- Using a public computer, such as in a library or internet café.
- Sharing a computer with other people in the same household, particularly if there are multiple Imagekind members.
- Sharing a computer in any other setting where you don't want others to be able to access Imagekind while logged in under your account.